Member Services • CMHAM - Community Mental Health Association of Michigan
Page Restricted to: All Members

Member Services

The Member Services Committee develops and arranges for the delivery of services to Association Members and Affiliate Members that will increase and enhance their capacity to perform as exemplary community based behavioral healthcare organizations.

Current Committee Members


  • Susan Svetcos, CMH for Central Michigan
  • Nena Sork, Northeast Michigan CMH Authority

Regional Appointees:

  • Sarah Boluyt, Newaygo County Mental Health Center (Vice Co-Chair)
  • Linda Busch, Macomb County CMH Services
  • Connie Conklin, Livingston County CMH Authority
  • Tracey Dore, Huron Behavioral Health
  • Melissa Hall, Gogebic CMH Authority
  • Matt Ikle, Livingston County CMH Authority
  • Dana Lasenby, Oakland Community Health Network
  • Craig Reiter, Hiawatha Behavioral Health
  •  Susan Svetcos, CMH for Central Michigan
  • Tammy Warner, Montcalm Care Network (Vice Co-Chair)
  • Michael Welsch, AuSable Valley CMH Authority

To become a member of the Member Services Committee, email Monique at

2023 Committee Schedule (9:30am)

All meetings will by hybrid with Zoom and In-person options available.

  • March 16
  • April 20
  • June 22
  • September 21
  • November 16

To view previous meeting minutes, please click below:

Member Services January 2023 Minutes

Member Services November 2022 Minutes

Member Services September 2022 Minutes

Member Services April 2022 Minutes

Member Services March 2022 Minutes

Member Services January 2022 Minutes

Back to top