Children's Issues • CMHAM - Community Mental Health Association of Michigan
Page Restricted to: All Members

Children’s Issues

The Children’s Issues Committee focuses on mental health issues related to children’s services.


Current Committee Members


  • Connie Conklin, Livingston County CMH Authority
  • Vacant, Board Member Position

Regional Appointees:

  • Joanie Blamer, Northern Lakes CMH Authority
  • George Botbyl, Pathways Community Mental Health
  • Jennifer Cescolini, Northpointe Behavioral Healthcare
  • Lauren Emmons, Lapeer County CMH Services
  • Todd Koopmans, Newaygo County Mental Health Services (Vice Co-Chair)
  • Dana Lasenby, Oakland Community Health Network
  • Mary Marois, Northern Lakes CMH Authority
  • Sarah May, Oakland Community Health Network
  • Kay Randolph-Back, CMH Authority of Clinton-Eaton-Ingham Counties
  • Julia Rupp, HealthWest (Vice Co-Chair)

To become a member of the Children’s Issues Committee, email Monique at

2022 Meeting Schedule (1:00p.m.)

All meetings will be hybrid with Zoom and In-person options available.

  • January 18
  • March 15
  • April 19
  • June 21 *CANCELLED
  • September 20
  • November 15

To access previous meeting minutes, please click below:

Children’s Issues April 2022 Minutes

Children’s Issues March 2022 Minutes

Children’s Issues January 2022 Minutes

Children’s Issues November 2021 Minutes

Children’s Issues September 2021 Minutes

Children’s Issues June 2021 Minutes

Children’s Issues April 2021 Minutes

Children’s Issues March 2021 Minutes

Children’s Issues January 2021 Minutes


Back to top