Contact Staff • CMHAM - Community Mental Health Association of Michigan
Page Restricted to: All Members

Contact Staff

Contact CMHA Staff


Write the Staff:

507 South Grand Avenue, Lansing, MI 48933


Email the Staff:

 

Bethany Berry, Training and Meeting Planner; (517) 237-3149; bberry@cmham.org

Alan Bolter, Associate Director, (517) 237-3144; abolter@cmham.org

Cheryl Bywater, Training and Meeting Planner, (517) 237-3152; cbywater@cmham.org

Dana Ferguson, Senior Accounting Specialist; (517) 237-3147; dferguson@cmham.org

Monique Francis, Executive Secretary/Committee Clerk; (517) 237-3145; mfrancis@cmham.org

Jodi Hammond, Training and Meeting Planner; (517) 237-3148; jhammond@cmham.org

Regina MacDonald, Accounting Assistant; (517) 237-3146; rmacdonald@cmham.org

Amber Miller, Training and Meeting Planner; (517) 237-3151; amiller@cmham.org

Audrey Piesz, Administrative Assistant, (517) 237-3141; apiesz@cmham.org

Robert Sheehan, Executive Director, (517) 237-3142; rsheehan@cmham.org

Amy Stagg, Behavioral Telehealth Coordinator; (517) 324-7310; astagg@cmham.org

Christina Ward, Director of Education & Training, (517) 237-3143; cward@cmham.org

Sheryl Weir, Cultural Competence Learning Community Facilitator; roryweir1@gmail.com 

Cynthia Wellman, Training and Meeting Planner, (517) 237-3150; cwellman@cmham.org

Anne Wilson, Training and Meeting Planner, (517) 237-3153; awilson@cmham.org

 


Phone mainline or fax the staff:

Phone:  (517) 374-6848          Fax:   (517) 374-1053

Back to top