FOR THE LATEST COVID-19 RESOURCES, CLICK HERE:

Page Restricted to: All Members

Contact Staff

Contact CMHA Staff


Write the Staff:

426 South Walnut, Lansing, MI   48933


Email the Staff:

 

Alan Bolter, Associate Director, (517) 237-3144; abolter@cmham.org

Audrey Daul, Administrative Assistant, (517) 237-3141; adaul@cmham.org

Dana Ferguson, Senior Accounting Specialist, (517) 237-3147; dferguson@cmham.org

Monique Francis, Executive Secretary/Committee Clerk, (517) 237-3145; mfrancis@cmham.org

Jodi Hammond, Training and Meeting Planner, (517) 237-3148; jhammond@cmham.org

Bethany Rademacher, Training and Meeting Planner, (517) 237-3149; brademacher@cmham.org

Alexandra Risher, Training and Meeting Planner, (517) 237-3150; arisher@cmham.org

Carly Sanford, Training and Meeting Planner, (517) 237-3151; csanford@cmham.org

Robert Sheehan, CEO, (517) 237-3142 rsheehan@cmham.org

Madi Sholtz, Training and Meeting Planner, (517) 237-3152; msholtz@cmham.org

Christina Ward, Director of Education & Training, (517) 237-3143; cward@cmham.org

Anne Wilson, Training and Meeting Planner, (517) 237-3153; awilson@cmham.org

 


Phone mainline or fax the staff:

Phone:  (517) 374-6848          Fax:   (517) 374-1053

Back to top