Contact Staff

Contact CMHAM Staff


Write the Staff:

426 South Walnut, Lansing, MI   48933


Email the Staff:

 

Alan Bolter, Associate Director, abolter@cmham.org

Michelle Dee, Accounting Assistant, acctassistant@cmham.org

Dana Ferguson, Accounting Clerk, dferguson@cmham.org

Monique Francis, Executive Secretary/Committee Clerk, mfrancis@cmham.org

Jodi Johnson, Training and Meeting Planner, jjohnson@cmham.org

Chris Lincoln, Training and Meeting Planner, clincoln@cmham.org

Nakia Payton, Data-Entry Clerk/Receptionist, npayton@cmham.org

Bethany Rademacher, Training and Meeting Planner, brademacher@cmham.org

Alexandra Risher, Training and Meeting Planner, arisher@cmham.org

Carly Sanford, Training and Meeting Planner, csanford@cmham.org

Robert Sheehan, CEO, rsheehan@cmham.org

Christina Ward, Director of Education & Training, cward@cmham.org

Anne Wilson, Training and Meeting Planner, awilson@cmham.org

 


Phone or fax the staff:

Phone:  (517) 374-6848          Fax:   (517) 374-1053

Back to top